Concept

photo-1464907363676-ecd982510dd5 (1)

A photo by Leo Rivas-Micoud. unsplash.com/photos/R_BLOGXpsOg

246968_1635641905551_8334498_n

United by choice is an unique Au Pair agency, which helps you to experience an unforgettable Au Pair time. But why not pick another agency? Simple as that: With us, YOU decide how your Au Pair time will be like. 

United by Choice gives you the chance to decide what you want from the very beginning, starting from the choice of your favorite country and ending with the city you want to spend your time as an Au Pair in. Just let us know where you want to live and we will find the perfect host family for you. 

Of course you don´t have to decide for a city.  If you are not sure yet where you want to spend your Au Pair time or you even prefer living in a more countryfied region, we offer you our programs at a cheaper price. 

Surely you also want to be in touch with other Au Pairs in your area and share you experiences with friends and family at home. Therefore United by Choice grants you access to an amazing Au Pair blog as well as an Instagram Channel. Show the world the life you are living and share the newest hot spots with the other Au Pairs in your city. 

You are going to find an amazing second family and your host kids will become like little siblings to you in no time. During your Au Pair time we offer you to partcipate in different events – join us, but only if you like. It is YOUR Au Pair time and you decide how you want to spend it. 

We are looking forward to support you on your way and to find the right host family in the right city for you. 

Here you can find a step by step guide to your United by Choice Au Pair time.

Konzept

photo-1464907363676-ecd982510dd5 (1)

A photo by Leo Rivas-Micoud. unsplash.com/photos/R_BLOGXpsOg

246968_1635641905551_8334498_n

United by Choice ist eine ganz besondere Agentur, die dir dabei hilft deine Au Pair Zeit unvergesslich zu machen. Doch was unterscheidet uns von den unzähligen anderen Agenturen? Bei uns entscheidest DU!

United by Choice gibt dir die Möglichkeit von Anfang an zu entscheiden in welchem Land und vor allem in welcher Stadt du DEINE Au Pair Zeit verbringen möchtest. Gib einfach deinen Wunsch an und wir finden die richtige Familie für dich.

Die Entscheidung für eine bestimmte Stadt ist jedoch kein Muss: Wenn du dir noch nicht ganz sicher bist in welcher Stadt du leben möchtest oder du es auch in Betracht ziehst ländlicher zu wohnen, bieten wir dir hier günstigere Alternativen.

Natürlich möchtest du auch mit anderen Au Pairs in deiner Stadt in Kontakt treten und  deine Erlebnisse mit deiner Familie und deinen Freunden zu Hause teilen. Deswegen bekommst du Zugang zu einem internen Blog, sowie einem Instagram Channel. Zeig der Welt, was du erlebst und teile die neuesten Hot Spots mit den anderen Au Pairs in deiner Stadt.

Du wirst eine tolle zweite Familie finden, deine Host-Kids werden schnell wie kleine Geschwister für dich werden und in deiner Freizeit begleiten wir dich mit verschiedenen Events – wenn du das möchtest. Es ist DEINE Au Pair Zeit und du gestaltest sie genauso, wie du es möchtest.

Wir freuen uns darauf dich auf deinem Weg zu begleiten und die passende Familie in der richtigen Stadt für dich zu finden.

Hier findest du eine Step by Step Anleitung zu deiner United by Choice Zeit.